NewsWettkampfBreitensportJugendBildungStatistikKARIVerbandDownloads
 
Badischer Leichtathletik-Verband e.V.::Verband::Kontakt::Präsidium Unbenanntes Dokument

Präsident

Philipp Krämer

Schönau

Fon 06228 657

philipp-kr@mer-schoenau.de

Vizepräsident

Finanzen

Heinz-Peter Hopp

Knittlingen

Fon 07043 940020

hp.hopp@knittlingen.de

Vizepräsident

Freizeit, Breiten- und Gesundheitssport

Ottmar Heiler

Löffingen

Fon 07654 8993

ottmar.heiler@freenet.de

Vizepäsident

Lehre

Rolf Bader

Weinheim

Fon 06201 64345

rolf-bader@t-online.de

Vizepräsident

Leistungssport

Michael Manke-Reimers

Mannheim

Fon 0621 4842405

manke-reimers@gmx.de

Vizepräsident Öffentlichkeitsarbeit

Patrick Hermann

Lottstetten

Fon 07745 4499996

hermann@blv-online.de

Vizepräsident

Wettkampfwesen

Dr. Wilfried Pletschen

Kirchzarten

Fon 07661 2876

wilfried@pletschen.de

Jugendwart

Michael Schlicksupp

Baden-Baden

Fon 07223 8018655

jugendwart@blv-online.de

Ehrenpäsident

Hans Motzenbäcker

Brühl

Fon 06202 71326

Fax 06202 4093444

hans.motzenbaecker@gmx.de

 
© 2008 | Badischer Leichtathletik-Verband e.V. | Am Fächerbad 5 | 76131 Karlsruhe | gs@blv-online.de